Staff

Olson Aluminum Castings

2135 15th Street
Rockford, Illinois 61104

 

Phone: 815.229.3292
Fax: 815.229.7082

Send us a message using
our Direct Contact Form

img-38

Tad Olson – President
tolson@olsonalum.com

Todd Gaines – Sales
tgaines@olsonalum.com

Denise Leake – Inside Sales
dleake@olsonalum.com

Wayne Carr – Operations Manager
wcarr@olsonalum.com

Zac Utsinger – Engineering Manager
zutsinger@olsonalum.com

Al Green – Technical Sales
agreen@olsonalum.com

Kerri Wallace – Accounting
kwallace@olsonalum.com