Contact Us

Olson Aluminum Castings

2135 15th Street
Rockford, Illinois 61104

 

Phone: 815.229.3292
Fax: 815.229.7082

Send us a message using
our Direct Contact Form

img-38

Tad Olson – President
tolson@olsonalum.com

Mike

Mike Stahl – Sales Manager
mstahl@olsonalum.com

Jessica Kent – Customer Service
jkent@olsonalum.com

Wayne Carr – Operations Manager
wcarr@olsonalum.com

Zac Utsinger – Engineering Manager
zutsinger@olsonalum.com

Al Green – Technical Sales
agreen@olsonalum.com

Carol Brigham – Accounting
cbrigham@olsonalum.com